متعددة الوظائف مجلد التلقائي المصمغ آلة عالية - سرعة الكرتون

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: PRINTYOUNG
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: FH-1100PS
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة / مجموعات
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: يحزم في علبة أوّلا, وبعد ذلك يعزّز مع حالة خشبيّ لتعليب خارجيّ
وقت التسليم: 30 استلم يوم عمل بعد دفعك
شروط الدفع: تي / تي أو ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 30 مجموعة لكلّ شهر
سرعة الإلتصاق ماكس: 250M / دقيقة عرض مربع: 225-1000mm
لاصقة: لاصقة قابلة للذوبان الوزن الإجمالي: 7.8T
قوة: 17KW
تسليط الضوء:

الغراء آلة لصق

,

مربع قابلة للطي آلة

متعددة الوظائف مجلد التلقائي المصمغ آلة عالية - سرعة الكرتون

مواصفات:

1. نوع الورق: كرتون و E / B / A الناي

التغذية 2. ورقة: دقيق آلية وتغذية مستمرة

3. أقصى سرعة الإلتصاق: 250M / دقيقة

4. عرض الإطار: 225-1000mm

5. لاصق: لاصقة قابلة للذوبان

6. آلة البعد (L * W * H / M): 13.1 × 2.1 × 1.7

7. الوزن الإجمالي: 7.8T

8. الطاقة: 17KW

طريق الإلتصاق

أضعاف القياسية

قبل أضعاف

أضعاف ضعف الجانب

قفل تحطم

مربع في مربع

ماكس (مم)

1100 * 1100

1000 * 1000

1000 * 1000

1000 * 1050

1050 * 1050

إماراتي (مم)

225 * 200

240 * 240

225 * 200

250 * 350

200 * 240

وصف:

مكونات رئيسية

يشمل 6 أقسام: الطاعم، قفل تحطم، مجلد، الترومبون، وناقل مستعرض ناقلة.

القسم 1. الطاعم

سبعة 25MM الأحزمة ورقة الرضاعة التنسيق مع محرك الاهتزاز. 10MM لوحات الميداليات ضبط أفقيا ومجموعة العرض، وأدلة عجلة دليل النقش أحزمة تقديم ورقة. وتقدم لوحات حارس في اليمين واليسار الجانبين للتحرك يمينا ويسارا ردا على أنماط المنتجات؛ مجهزة مع اثنين من قطع تسليم لضبط طول غير المتماثلة حسب الاحتياجات الفعلية؛ قوة محرك الاهتزاز يمكن تعديلها حسب رف الاهتزاز. يحقق التنسيق العام لضمان سهلة وسريعة، التلقائي والمستمر ودقيقة تغذية الورق. مجهزة انتقال ستبليس تنظيم مسافة تقديم ورقة.

2. قسم قفل تحطم

كل الطبول الإلتصاق يمكن تحميلها وتفريغها. اثنين من البراميل العليا الإلتصاق (اليمين واليسار) واثنين من أقل الطبول الإلتصاق (اليمين واليسار)، التي سيتم اختيارها بناء على الاحتياجات الفعلية؛ كمية الغراء في براميل الإلتصاق هو قابل للتعديل، وبالتالي ضمان الاستقرار وسهولة الصيانة. الإلتصاق الأسطوانة هو 5mm سميكة في النسخة القياسية، ويمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. مصنوعة من النحاس، الإلتصاق طبل راسخ ودائم. اكتمال قفل تحطم بنسبة 4 مجموعات من آلية تحطم قفل.

الباب 3. مجلد

تتألف من 30mm والأحزمة أسفل و50MM الأحزمة الكوع. الحق وحقوق الجانبين كاملة 180 س تجعد الثاني و 180 س تجعد الرابع. عجلات دليل اليمين واليسار تسمح التكيف المرن من المواقف المختلفة لتسهيل قابلة للطي. تمكن محامل العجلات أقل دليل لتعمل بشكل صحيح.

4. قسم الترومبون

العليا / الدنيا آلية حملة لضبط طول؛ مجهزة بنظام حزام التوتر التشغيل التلقائي؛ يعتمد مربع المستمر والتلقائي جمع آلية لضمان صناديق تدخل قسم متحرك أنيق والانحياز بشكل جيد؛ مجهزة بعداد الإلكترونية، علامة التلقائي الرش أو لوحة ركلة يمكن اختيار لحساب الأغراض؛ مجهزة بنظام ضاغط الهواء والتجعيد نظام القناة. يمكن تعديل بكرات الضغط اعتمادا على أنواع مربع ونوع الورق لتحقيق مربع لا تشوبه شائبة التجعيد.

5. قسم متحرك

تتبنى والأحزمة واسعة 700MM 5MM سميكة مرنة المستوردة من إيطاليا، والقضاء على خطر تلف المنتجات؛ قسم الناقل بأكمله يمكن أن تتحرك إلى الأمام والخلف. ضغط متوازن وأنيق ينقل لضمان جودة المنتج لا تشوبه شائبة. تلقائيا ينظم السرعة عبر سرعة دوران المضيفة بالتنسيق مع جهاز الكهروضوئي. أيضا، سرعة يمكن تنظيم يدويا. تشكل المطاط بكرات آلية وظيفية.

القسم 6. عرضية متحرك

ضبط سرعة الحزام اعتمادا على سرعة التعبئة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ms Caren

رقم الهاتف : +8613818020601

ال WhatsApp : +008618017382810

Home ProductsFolder Gluer Machine

Multifunctional Automatic Folder Gluer Machine High - Speed Carton

Certification
Good quality Film Laminating Machine for sales
I Can' t Express How Much I m Satisfied As I Can't Find Right Words . Thank You a Lot For Your Respect Of Quality And Serious Continue On This Road.

—— Adil from Morogo

I'm Online Chat Now

Multifunctional Automatic Folder Gluer Machine High - Speed Carton

China Multifunctional Automatic Folder Gluer Machine High - Speed Carton supplier

Large Image :  Multifunctional Automatic Folder Gluer Machine High - Speed Carton

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Printyoung
Certification: CE
Model Number: FH-1100PS

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Packed in carton firstly,and then reinforced with wooden case for outer packing
Delivery Time: 30 working days after received your payment
Payment Terms: T/T or western Union
Supply Ability: 30 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Max Gluing Speed: 250m/minute Box Width: 225-1000mm
Adhesive: Soluble Adhesive Gross Weight: 7.8T
Power: 17KW

Multifunctional Automatic Folder Gluer Machine High - Speed Carton

Specifications:

 

1. Paper type : Cardboard  &  E /B/A flute

2. Paper feeding : Accurate, automatic and continuous feeding

3. Max gluing speed : 250m/minute

4. Box width : 225-1000mm

5. Adhesive  : Soluble adhesive

6. Machine Dimension(L*W*H/M):13.1×2.1×1.7

7. Gross weight : 7.8T

8. Power : 17KW

 

Way of gluing

Standard fold

Pre-fold

Double side fold

Crash lock

Box in Box

Max(mm)

1100*1100

1000*1000

1000*1000

1000*1050

1050*1050

Min(mm)

225*200

240*240

225*200

250*350

200*240

 

 

Description:

 

Key components

 

Includes 6 sections: Feeder, Crash lock, Folder, Trombone, Conveyor and Transverse Conveyor.

 

1. Feeder section

                         

Seven 25mm paper-feeding belts coordinate with vibration motor; 10mm medal plates horizontally adjust and set width, and embossing guide wheel guides paper-delivering belts; Guard plates are provided at right and left sides to move right and left in response to product patterns; Equipped with two delivery cutters to adjust asymmetric length depending on actual needs; The power of vibration motor can be adjusted depending on vibration rack; Achieves overall coordination to ensure easy, fast, automatic, continuous and accurate paper feeding; Equipped with stepless transmission to regulate paper-delivering distance.

 

2. Crash lock section

 

All gluing drums can be loaded and unloaded; Two upper gluing drums (right and left) and two lower gluing drums (right and left), to be selected depending on actual needs; Glue quantity in gluing drums is adjustable, thus ensuring stability and easy maintenance; Gluing roller is 5mm thick in standard version and can be customized according to customer requirements; Made with copper, gluing drum is firm and durable; Crash lock is completed by 4 groups of crash-locking mechanism.

 

3. Folder section

 

 

Composed of 30mm bottom belts and 50mm elbow belts; Right and lefts sides complete 180o second crease and 180o fourth crease; Right and left guide wheels allow flexible adjustment of different positions to facilitate folding; Lower bearings enable guide wheels to operate properly.

 

​4. Trombone section

 

Upper/lower drive mechanism to adjust length; Equipped with automatic belt tension-adjusting system; Adopts continuous and automatic box collecting mechanism to ensure boxes enter the Conveyor section neat and well aligned; Equipped with electronic counter, automatic mark spraying or kick plate can be chosen for counting purposes; Equipped with air compressor system and creasing channel system; Pressure rollers can be adjusted depending on box types and paper type to achieve flawless box creasing.

 

5. Conveyor section

 

Adopts 700mm-wide, 5mm-thick flexible belts imported from Italy, eliminating the risk of damage to products; Entire conveyor section can move forward and backward; Balanced pressure and neat convey to ensure flawless product quality; automatically regulates speed via host rotation speed in coordination with photoelectric device; also, speed can be manually regulated; Rubber rollers constitute a functional mechanism.

 

6. Transverse Conveyor section

 

Adjust belt speed depending on packing speed.

Contact Details
Shanghai Printyoung International Industry Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Ms Caren

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)